Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Airtel Champions League Twenty20 2010 Your travel needs end here

It will not get bigger than this.
Fly to southafrica to watch the matches live only on

There are 10teams this time as english counties are not participating.

The Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) is an invitational tournament featuring some of the top domestic Twenty20 sides. The event - run by the boards of India, Australia and South Africa - was conceptualized in 2008 once the money-spinning capacity of the Twenty20 format became evident following the success of the Indian Premier League. The CLT20 was first held in India in 2009, with the second edition to be hosted by South Africa in September 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment